Sign In Forgot Password

Clergy

Charlie Cytron-Walker
Rabbi
rabbi@templeemanuelws.com
(336) 722-6640 x 101

About Rabbi Charlie

Mark Cohn
Rabbi Emeritus

Temple Emanuel's Rabbi from 2001-2022

 

Staff

Jeff Morgan
Executive Director
jmorgan@templeemanuelws.com
(336) 722-6640 x 114
Your resource for Facilities, Finance, and Personnel.

Hilary Goldberg
Engagement & Programming Director
engagement@templeemanuelws.com
(336) 722-6640 x 104
Your resource for Membership, How to Get Involved, and Event Registrations.

Becky DePalma
Religious School Director
rsdirector@templeemanuelws.com
(336) 722-6640 x 102
Your resource for Religious School Curriculum, Brit Mitzvah, Confirmation, and Summer Camps.

Jason McKinney
Music Director
music@templeemanuelws.com
(336) 722-6640 x 115
Your resource for the Nashira & High Holiday Choirs and other general music questions.

Bruce Stein
Office Administrator
office@templeemanuelws.com
(336) 722-6640 x 100
Your resource for Donation Letters, Ordering Memorial Plaques, Yahrzeit Letters, and General Information

Sharon Strauss
Bookkeeping Assistant
accounting@templeemanuelws.com
(336) 722-6640 x 105
Your resource for Annual Commitment Billing, Setting up your Shulcloud Account.

Colleen Lerner
Director of Preschool
preschool@templeemanuelws.com
(336) 722-6640 x 109
Your resource for all things Preschool.

Fri, June 14 2024 8 Sivan 5784