Events • worship

Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, December 13, 2019 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join us as we receive the Sabbath with Torah reading, song, and worship.

More Information
Tot Shabbat Friday, December 20, 2019 • 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM Temple Emanuel Sanctuary

A monthly Tot Shabbat service returns to Temple Emanuel for families with young children, toddler...

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, December 20, 2019 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join us as we receive the Sabbath with Torah reading, song, and worship. Jason McKinney will joi...

More Information
Facebook Shabbat - NO SERVICES AT TEMPLE Friday, December 27, 2019 • 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

No Shabbat Services at Temple Emanuel !!! Join us on Facebook Live. Service will start at 4:30 ...

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, January 3, 2020 • 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM

On the first Friday of each month...One hour Kabbalat Shabbat service.

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, January 10, 2020 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join us as we receive the Sabbath with Torah reading, song, and worship.

More Information
Tot Shabbat Friday, January 17, 2020 • 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM Temple Emanuel Sanctuary

A monthly Tot Shabbat service returns to Temple Emanuel for families with young children, toddler...

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat-Shabbat Tzedek with Rev. Todd Fulton and the Praise Choir Friday, January 17, 2020 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join us as we receive the Sabbath with song, and worship. Shabbat Tzedek (justice) with Rev. Tod...

More Information
Shabbat in the Woods-CANCELLED Saturday, January 18, 2020 • 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, January 24, 2020 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join us as we receive the Sabbath with Torah reading, song, and worship.

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, January 31, 2020 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join us as we receive the Sabbath with Torah reading, song, and worship.

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat, with Maya Rosen Assisting Friday, February 7, 2020 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

On the first Friday of each month...One hour Kabbalat Shabbat service.

More Information
Shabbat Morning Services, Bat Mitzvah of Maya Rosen Saturday, February 8, 2020 • 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, February 14, 2020 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join us as we receive the Sabbath with Torah reading, song, and worship.

More Information
Tot Shabbat Friday, February 21, 2020 • 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM Temple Emanuel Sanctuary

A monthly Tot Shabbat service returns to Temple Emanuel for families with young children, toddler...

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat with Jack Peterson Assisting Friday, February 21, 2020 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join us as we receive the Sabbath with Torah reading, song, and worship.

More Information
Shabbat Morning Services, Bar Mitzvah of Jack Peterson Saturday, February 22, 2020 • 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, February 28, 2020 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join us as we receive the Sabbath with Torah reading, song, and worship.

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat - Grade 2 and 3 Shabbat Friday, March 6, 2020 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

On the first Friday of each month...One hour Kabbalat Shabbat service.

More Information
Tot Shabbat Friday, March 6, 2020 • 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM Temple Emanuel Sanctuary

A monthly Tot Shabbat service returns to Temple Emanuel for families with young children, toddler...

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, March 13, 2020 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join us as we receive the Sabbath with Torah reading, song, and worship.

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, March 20, 2020 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join us as we receive the Sabbath with Torah reading, song, and worship.

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, March 27, 2020 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join us as we receive the Sabbath with song, and worship. Rev. Anthony Jones will be our guest s...

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat -with Mimi Emmerich Assisting Friday, April 3, 2020 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

On the first Friday of each month...One hour Kabbalat Shabbat service.

More Information
Shabbat Morning Services, Bat Mitzvah of Mimi Emmerich Saturday, April 4, 2020 • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, April 10, 2020 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join us as we receive the Sabbath with Torah reading, song, and worship.

More Information
Passover and Yizkor Service Wednesday, April 15, 2020 • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Temple Sanctuary

Join us as we celebrate the last day of Passover (Pesach) and hold a Yizkor Memorial Service (app...

More Information
Tot Shabbat Friday, April 17, 2020 • 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM Temple Emanuel Sanctuary

A monthly Tot Shabbat service returns to Temple Emanuel for families with young children, toddler...

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat with Henry Bloomfield Assisting Friday, April 17, 2020 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join us as we receive the Sabbath with Torah reading, song, and worship.

More Information
Shabbat Morning Services, Bar Mitzvah of Henry Bloomfield Saturday, April 18, 2020 • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

More Information
Shabbat in the Woods Saturday, April 18, 2020 • 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat - Grade 7 and 8 Shabbat Friday, April 24, 2020 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join us as we receive the Sabbath with Torah reading, song, and worship.

More Information
Remembrance and Independence Day service -Yom HaZikkaron to Yom HaAztmaut Program Tuesday, April 28, 2020 • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Temple Emanuel Sanctuary Building

We commemorate Israel Remembrance Day to Isr...

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat -Grades 5 & 6 Shabbat Friday, May 1, 2020 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

On the first Friday of each month...One hour Kabbalat Shabbat service.

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, May 8, 2020 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join us as we receive the Sabbath with Torah reading, song, and worship.

More Information
Tot Shabbat Friday, May 15, 2020 • 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM Temple Emanuel Sanctuary

A monthly Tot Shabbat service returns to Temple Emanuel for families with young children, toddler...

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat and Confirmation Friday, May 15, 2020 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join us as we receive the Sabbath with Torah reading, song, and worship.

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, May 22, 2020 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join us as we receive the Sabbath with Torah reading, song, and worship.

More Information
Tikkun Leil Shavuot and Dairy Oneg Thursday, May 28, 2020 • 7:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Join us to welcome Shavuot as we celebrate God giving us the Torah and our receiving thes...

More Information
Shavuot and Yizkor Service Friday, May 29, 2020 • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat and Confirmation Friday, May 29, 2020 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join us as we receive the Sabbath with Torah reading, song, and worship.

More Information
Shabbat Morning Service-Adult B'nei Mitzvah Saturday, May 30, 2020 • 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

The members of the Adult B'nei Mitzvah class will be called to Torah.

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, June 5, 2020 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

On the first Friday of each month...One hour Kabbalat Shabbat service.

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat in the Round with Elia Jaffe Assisting Friday, June 12, 2020 • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

During the summer time, we gather at 5:30 PM for a Pre...

More Information
Shabbat Morning Services, Bat Mitzvah of Elia Jaffe Saturday, June 13, 2020 • 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat in the Round Friday, June 19, 2020 • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

During the summer time, we gather at 5:30 PM for a Pre...

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat in the Round Friday, June 26, 2020 • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

During the summer time, we gather at 5:30 PM for a Pre...

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, July 3, 2020 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

On the first Friday of each month...One hour Kabbalat Shabbat service.

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat in the Round Friday, July 10, 2020 • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

During the summer time, we gather at 5:30 PM for a Pre...

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat in the Round Friday, July 17, 2020 • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

During the summer time, we gather at 5:30 PM for a Pre...

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat in the Round Friday, July 24, 2020 • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

During the summer time, we gather at 5:30 PM for a Pre...

More Information
Tisha B'Av Service Wednesday, July 29, 2020 • 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Temple Emanuel Sanctuary

We will gather in solemnity and quiet with prayer and study as we recall the destruction of the a...

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat in the Round Friday, July 31, 2020 • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

During the summer time, we gather at 5:30 PM for a Pre...

More Information
Shabbat and Potluck Friday, August 7, 2020 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

On the first Friday of each month...One hour Kabbalat Shabbat service, followed by potluck dinner.

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat in the Round Friday, August 14, 2020 • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

During the summer time, we gather at 5:30 PM for a Pre...

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat in the Round Friday, August 21, 2020 • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

During the summer time, we gather at 5:30 PM for a Pre...

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat in the Round Friday, August 28, 2020 • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

During the summer time, we gather at 5:30 PM for a Pre...

More Information
Selichot Service Saturday, September 12, 2020 • 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

More Information