Events • worship

Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, January 31, 2020 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join us as we receive the Sabbath with Torah reading, song, and worship.

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat, with Maya Rosen Assisting Friday, February 7, 2020 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

On the first Friday of each month...One hour Kabbalat Shabbat service.

More Information
Shabbat Morning Services, Bat Mitzvah of Maya Rosen Saturday, February 8, 2020 • 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, February 14, 2020 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join us as we receive the Sabbath with Torah reading, song, and worship.

More Information
Tot Shabbat Friday, February 21, 2020 • 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM Temple Emanuel Sanctuary

A monthly Tot Shabbat service for families with young children, toddlers, and babies, on the 1st ...

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat with Jack Peterson Assisting Friday, February 21, 2020 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join us as we receive the Sabbath with Torah reading, song, and worship.

More Information
Shabbat Morning Services, Bar Mitzvah of Jack Peterson Saturday, February 22, 2020 • 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, February 28, 2020 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join us as we receive the Sabbath with Torah reading, song, and worship.

More Information
Tot Shabbat Friday, March 6, 2020 • 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM Temple Emanuel Sanctuary

A monthly Tot Shabbat service for families with young children, toddlers, and babies, on the 1st ...

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, March 6, 2020 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join us as we receive Shabbat and celebrate Creation with Torah reading,song, and worship.

More Information
Megillah Lunch Tuesday, March 10, 2020 • 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Join Rabbi Mark for a lunch at a local restaurant, read and discuss the Megillah.

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat-Sisterhood Shabbat Friday, March 13, 2020 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Temple Sanctuary

Join us as we receive the Sabbath with Torah reading, song, and worship.

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat-Grade 2 - 3 Shabbat Friday, March 20, 2020 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us as we receive the Sabbath with Torah reading, song, and worship. The Grade 2 - 3 students...

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat-New Members Friday, March 27, 2020 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us as we receive the Sabbath with song, and worship. Rev. Anthony Jones will be our guest s...

More Information
Tot Shabbat Friday, April 3, 2020 • 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM Temple Emanuel Sanctuary

A monthly Tot Shabbat service for families with young children, toddlers, and babies, on the 1st ...

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat -with Mimi Emmerich Assisting Friday, April 3, 2020 • 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

More Information
Shabbat Morning Services, Bat Mitzvah of Mimi Emmerich Saturday, April 4, 2020 • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, April 10, 2020 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us as we receive the Sabbath with Torah reading, song, and worship.

More Information
Passover and Yizkor Service Wednesday, April 15, 2020 • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Temple Sanctuary

Join us as we celebrate the last day of Passover (Pesach) and hold a Yizkor Memorial Service (app...

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat with Henry Bloomfield Assisting Friday, April 17, 2020 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us as we receive the Sabbath with Torah reading, song, and worship.

More Information
Shabbat Morning Services, Bar Mitzvah of Henry Bloomfield Saturday, April 18, 2020 • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat-Social Action Friday, April 24, 2020 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us as we receive the Sabbath with Torah reading, song, and worship.

More Information
Remembrance and Independence Day service -Yom HaZikkaron to Yom HaAztmaut Program Tuesday, April 28, 2020 • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Temple Emanuel Sanctuary Building

We commemorate Israel Remembrance Day to Isr...

More Information
Tot Shabbat Friday, May 1, 2020 • 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM Temple Emanuel Sanctuary

A monthly Tot Shabbat service for families with young children, toddlers, and babies, on the 1st ...

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, May 1, 2020 • 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat-Grade 5 and 6 Shabbat Friday, May 8, 2020 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us as we receive the Sabbath with Torah reading, song, and worship.

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, May 15, 2020 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us as we receive the Sabbath with Torah reading, song, and worship.

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, May 22, 2020 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us as we receive the Sabbath with Torah reading, song, and worship.

More Information
Tikkun Leil Shavuot and Dairy Oneg Thursday, May 28, 2020 • 7:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Join us to welcome Shavuot as we celebrate God giving us the Torah and our receiving thes...

More Information
Shavuot and Yizkor Service Friday, May 29, 2020 • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, May 29, 2020 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us as we receive the Sabbath with Torah reading, song, and worship.

More Information
Shabbat Morning Service-Adult B'not Mitzvah Saturday, May 30, 2020 • 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

The members of the Adult B'not Mitzvah class will be called to Torah.

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat and Confirmation Friday, June 5, 2020 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat in the Round with Elia Jaffe Assisting Friday, June 12, 2020 • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

During the summer time, we gather at 5:30 PM for a Pre...

More Information
Shabbat Morning Services, Bat Mitzvah of Elia Jaffe Saturday, June 13, 2020 • 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat in the Round Friday, June 19, 2020 • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

During the summer time, we gather at 5:30 PM for a Pre...

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat in the Round Friday, June 26, 2020 • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

During the summer time, we gather at 5:30 PM for a Pre...

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, July 3, 2020 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

On the first Friday of each month...One hour Kabbalat Shabbat service.

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat in the Round Friday, July 10, 2020 • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

During the summer time, we gather at 5:30 PM for a Pre...

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat in the Round Friday, July 17, 2020 • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

During the summer time, we gather at 5:30 PM for a Pre...

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat in the Round Friday, July 24, 2020 • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

During the summer time, we gather at 5:30 PM for a Pre...

More Information
Tisha B'Av Service Wednesday, July 29, 2020 • 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Temple Emanuel Sanctuary

We will gather in solemnity and quiet with prayer and study as we recall the destruction of the a...

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat in the Round Friday, July 31, 2020 • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

During the summer time, we gather at 5:30 PM for a Pre...

More Information
Shabbat and Potluck Friday, August 7, 2020 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

On the first Friday of each month...One hour Kabbalat Shabbat service, followed by potluck dinner.

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat in the Round Friday, August 14, 2020 • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

During the summer time, we gather at 5:30 PM for a Pre...

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat in the Round Friday, August 21, 2020 • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

During the summer time, we gather at 5:30 PM for a Pre...

More Information
Kabbalat Shabbat in the Round Friday, August 28, 2020 • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

During the summer time, we gather at 5:30 PM for a Pre...

More Information
Selichot Service Saturday, September 12, 2020 • 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

More Information